## THE PENTECOSTAL ASSEMBLY SCHOOL, SECTOR-XII, B.S.CITY SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

Sl. No.	MEMBER'S NAME	DESIGNATION	
1.	Mr. Sunil Kumar Sharma	President	Service
2.	Mrs. Rita Prasad	Principal/Secretary	Principal
3.	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Nayak	Parent's Representative	Service
4.	Mrs. Sony Toppo	Parent's Representative	Service
5.	Mrs. Kavita Joseph	Teacher of the School	Teacher
6.	Mrs. Pallavi Srivastava	Teacher of the School	Teacher
7.	Sister Kamala Paul	Principal	Principal
8.	Mr. Jose Thomas	Principal	Principal
9.	Mr. B. N. Verma	Teacher of School	Teacher
10.	Mrs. Philomina Paul	Teacher of School	Teacher
11.	Mr. Thomas B. Susikaran	Treasurer	Sr. Manager (BSL)
12.	Mr. Jay Prakash Kisku	Member	Business
13.	Mr. Shobh Roba	Member	Retired Manager (BSL)
14.	Mr. Simon Bottomly	Member	Service (BSL)
15.	Mrs. P. M. Hembrom	Steel Plant's Management	Executive Director
		nominee	